Kind words from happy customers

Our Reviews

Our white water rafting experience was nothing short of exhilarating! From the moment we hit the rapids, the adrenaline rush was incredible. The entire team, led by our outstanding guide William, ensured safety without compromising the thrill. William's expertise and enthusiasm turned an already thrilling adventure into an unforgettable one. The rapids were intense, the scenery breathtaking, and the overall experience left us with memories to last a lifetime. A big thanks to William and the entire crew for making this white water rafting trip a five-star adventure!
read more
Kurt G. Avatar
Kurt G.
2/10/2024
Très belle rivière j'ai eu du fun , mais j'ai beaucoup eu de difficultés a comprendre les consignes a cause de sont accent. Ce n'est pas de ça faute.
read more
Melanie “. Avatar
Melanie “.
2/09/2024
This tour was the best activity we have done in Costa Rica! We had so much fun and the tour was very well organized. Would recommend this tour for everyone who wants to have an adrenaline rush. The pictures we could buy later were also a nice touch, and we had so many laughs looking at them later 😄 Pura Vida!
read more
Mirjam K. Avatar
Mirjam K.
2/09/2024
Best. Thing. Ever.
read more
Henri K. Avatar
Henri K.
2/08/2024
I rented a motorbike and had a great time driving around Manuel Antonio, much better than riding the bus. The guys at Tico Loco will take care of you
read more
Iman H. Avatar
Iman H.
1/26/2024
Good instructors and fun river - highly recommend
read more
Sha S. Avatar
Sha S.
1/23/2024
The rafting and guides were great! Hard rapids and Highly recommended
read more
Zev S. Avatar
Zev S.
1/23/2024
We had a great time with this company - efficient and good instructors. Highly recommend.
read more
Dr. Y. Avatar
Dr. Y.
1/23/2024
Great guys to do water rafting with. The staff is fun, professional and safe. Highly recommend this company.
read more
Ariel R. Avatar
Ariel R.
1/21/2024
The rafting was great and the guides were really cool!! I recommend it and will come back
read more
Louise P. Avatar
Louise P.
1/07/2024
Really nice adventure! The rafting was in wonderful nature, nice and fast rapids, with dynamic and experienced guides
read more
William P. Avatar
William P.
1/07/2024
So much fun and they make the experience so fun
read more
kiran r. Avatar
kiran r.
1/07/2024
so much fun and everyone is so helpful and kind!
read more
Swetha R. Avatar
Swetha R.
1/07/2024
Buenas
read more
Larry M. Avatar
Larry M.
1/07/2024
Roy was amazing! He went above and beyond for our experience. 10/10
read more
Kristi W. Avatar
Kristi W.
1/07/2024
Great experience! Very safe. It was extremely rainy but they still did not let them stop the fun! William, our guide, was amazing and made the entire trip entertaining and fun.
read more
Kiana N. Avatar
Kiana N.
12/29/2023
Juan Jose and William were very knowledgeable of rafting, the river, and customer’s expectations. They made the activity very memorable. I strongly recommend Tico Loco Adventures.
read more
Pierre M. Avatar
Pierre M.
12/23/2023
We had a great time with William, Juan Jose and their crew. They were very knowledgeable, safety oriented and professional. They showed us different plants along the way. The Naranjito river was incredibly fun 🤩 definitely down to do it again. We took a break and they provided us fresh fruits, snacks and water. Thank you!
read more
B B. Avatar
B B.
12/08/2023
Top notch crew! Highly recommended!!
read more
Matthew L. Avatar
Matthew L.
11/25/2023
Tico Loco Adventures with JJ and his twin brother are great and world class experts. Thank you for the adventure you have supplied us.
read more
Danny S. Avatar
Danny S.
11/24/2023
Scooterverleih für 4 Tage war erfolgreich. Nettes Personal ! Hat alles super unkompliziert geklappt. Man kann nur leider nicht mit Karte zahlen.
read more
Alexandra F. Avatar
Alexandra F.
10/12/2023
Super fun day of rafting on the Naranjo River in August. The excellent guides made it feel exciting and safe. It was one of our favorite and most memorable adventures in Costa Rica. Very highly recommend this company!
read more
Luann Avatar
Luann
9/16/2023
I recently had an excellent experience with Tico Loco Adventures. I rented a scooter from them, and the process was incredibly smooth and hassle-free. However, my scooter unexpectedly stopped working on the outskirts of town. I reached out to Tico Loco Adventures, and their response was impressively swift. They not only promptly addressed the issue but also went above and beyond by extending my rental time due to the inconvenience. Their customer service was outstanding, and I was genuinely pleased with how efficiently they handled the situation. I highly recommend Tico Loco Adventures for their top-notch service and commitment to their customers.
read more
Betsaida A. Avatar
Betsaida A.
8/14/2023
Highly recommend this company. They also have 1pm schedule for rafting if you don’t want to do it early AM which was perfect for us. The rafting guides are very professional and highly skilled on the category 4 river! We had a great time.
read more
Amir A. Avatar
Amir A.
7/16/2023

See All Our Reviews on Google & TripAdvisor

×